To be on the Agenda:

Please contact the Village Fiscal Officer at 419- 647-4171 and/or Mayor at 419-647-2024 or stop by the Village Council Chambers at 116 S Broadway, Spencerville, OH 45887.

To Contact the Mayor:

Please email the mayor at or call and leave a message at the mayor’s office at 419-647-2024

Village of

Spencerville, Ohio

Location: Village Council Chambers 116 S Broadway Spencerville, OH 45887

Council Meetings

The Village of Spencerville is a Mayor/Council Government. Council meetings are held the first and third Mondays of the month at 6:00 p.m. in Council Chambers located at 116 S Broadway, Spencerville, OH. Various Committee meetings are held throughout the week on an as needed basis. Please contact the Fiscal Officer at 419-647-4171 to find out about committee meetings or watch the local newspaper.

Mayor/Council Members

Mayor: Darrell Pugin Village Council: Courtney Brown, President Harry(Jake) Williams Anthony Lammers James Penix, Jr. Katie Cotterman Nicole Lotz Village Fiscal Officer: McKensey Brewer